Committee News

Here you’ll find information relating to YOUR committee, i.e. the committee as voted by you.

Committee 2022/2023

Chair                                                               Ann Riley
Vice Chair                                                       Christine Keighley
Business Secretary                                        John Stocks
Treasurer                                                        Margarete Peel
Membership                                                   Jacky Wilding
Speaker Seeker                                              Bob Prati
Publicity                                                          Graham Peel
Joint Interest Group Coordinators             Ann Riley, Christine Keighley
Minute Secretary                                           Maggie Williams
Meet and Greet                                              Joanne Feneley
Co-opted                                                         Marian Stopper

If anyone would like to be co-opted onto the committee please contact any of the above.