Latest News

Your NEW committee

Following the vote at the AGM on Tuesday 6 February 2018 and the committee meeting on Thursday 8 February, your committee is as follows:

Ann Riley – Chair and Secondary Account Treasurer
John Bell – Business Secretary
Valerie Buxton – Treasurer
Marian Stopper –  Membership Secretary
Sue Daley – Vice Chair and shared Interest Group Co-Ordinator role
June Harrison – Vice Chair
Janet Joy – Shared Interest Group Co-Ordinator role
Ann Richards – Speaker Seeker and Agenda/Minutes roles
Robin Short – Publicity

Interest Groups Fair, Tuesday October 4th

Were you at our Interest Groups Fair and Open Meeting?  The place was BUZZING.

Here are a few photos kindly sent in by Philip Francomb

p1040327 p1040322 p1040320 p1040316